Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out with any questions, comments or concerns. All sales inquiries should be directed to your local distributor.

Find a Distributor ›

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
21211 Nordhoff Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

PHONE
+1 (818) 734-5300

Capstone Sales

North America
North America

Chris Theriot
Los Angeles, California
+1.818.734.5463
ctheriot@capstoneturbine.com

South America
South America

Edgardo Vescovo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54.9.11.38322954
evescovo@capstoneturbine.com

Juan Carlos Moserri
Bogota, Colombia
+57.1.312.584.0045
jmosseri@capstoneturbine.com

Africa
Africa

Augusto Farro
Madrid, Spain
+1.818.641.7930
afarro@capstoneturbine.com

Middle East
Middle East

Hesham Ghanmeh
Jordan
+1.818.294.8820
hghanmeh@capstoneturbine.com

Augusto Farro
Madrid, Spain
+1.818.641.7930
afarro@capstoneturbine.com

Asia and Australia
Asia and Australia

Sohra Yatani
Toyko, Japan
+81.70.4360.2264
syatani@capstoneturbine.com

Europe
Europe

Radu Anghel
Dresden, Germany
+49.160.947.81.455
ranghel@capstoneturbine.com

Mexico and Latin America
Mexico and Latin America

Juan Carlos Moserri
Bogota, Colombia
+57.1.312.584.0045
jmosseri@capstoneturbine.com

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan
China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

Sohra Yatani
Tokyo, Japan
+81.70.4360.2264
syatani@capstoneturbine.com

Russia and CIS
Russia and CIS

Kay Scholz
Berlin, Germany
+49.173.2767334
kscholz@capstoneturbine.com

Capstone Aftermarket Customer Service

Capstone Call Center Parts and Service Support

service@capstoneturbine.com
Toll-Free Tel: 1 (866) 4-CAPSTONE or
1 (866) 422-7786
Direct Tel: 1 (818) 407-3600
Fax: 1(818) 734-5382

European Service Center

Unit 800 Fareham Reach Business Park,
Fareham Road, Gosport
Hampshire, PO13 0FW