Contact Us

Rent From Capstone

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out with any questions, comments or concerns. All sales inquiries should be directed to your local distributor.

Find a Distributor ›

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
16640 Stagg Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406

PHONE
+1 818-734-5300

Capstone Sales

North America
North America

Jen Derstine
Los Angeles, California
+1.818.734.5180
sales@capstoneturbine.com

South America
South America

Edgardo Vescovo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54.9.11.38322954
evescovo@capstoneturbine.com

Africa
Africa

Dorian Alloatti
Toulouse, France
+1.747.206.7980
dalloatti@capstoneturbine.com

Middle East
Middle East

Hesham Ghanmeh
Jordan
+1.818.294.8820
hghanmeh@capstoneturbine.com

Asia and Australia
Asia and Australia

Sohra Yatani
Toyko, Japan
+81.70.4360.2264
syatani@capstoneturbine.com

Europe
Europe

Dorian Alloatti
Toulouse, France
+1.747.206.7980
dalloatti@capstoneturbine.com

Mexico and Latin America
Mexico and Latin America

Edgardo Vescovo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54.9.11.38322954
evescovo@capstoneturbine.com

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan
China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

Sohra Yatani
Tokyo, Japan
+81.70.4360.2264
syatani@capstoneturbine.com

Russia and CIS
Russia and CIS

Sohra Yatani
Toyko, Japan
+81.70.4360.2264
syatani@capstoneturbine.com

Capstone Aftermarket Customer Service

Capstone Call Center Parts and Service Support

service@capstoneturbine.com
Toll-Free Tel: 1 (866) 4-CAPSTONE or
1 (866) 422-7786
Direct Tel: 1 (818) 407-3600
Fax: 1(818) 734-5382

European Service Center

Unit 800 Fareham Reach Business Park,
Fareham Road, Gosport
Hampshire, PO13 0FW